NameClub NicknameEmail AddressClub Email AddressPh Number
David ShieldsBossItzbossman1979@yahoo.comBoss@blueelderlemc.com214-577-2698
Anai E. ReidFirst LadyEmeraldtatt2@aol.comFirstlady@blueelderlemc.com
972-741-5239 
Becky MarshallMamarbquad@yahoo.com
Mama@blueelderlemc.com
214-537-4611 
Caz ReidCazWickedsmahtcaz@gmail.com
Caz@blueelderlemc.com
214-680-8697


NameClub NicknameEmail AddressClub Email AddressPh Number
Dana NurgeBaby Girldnurge1@gmail.com 
Babygirl@blueelderlemc.com214-577-2698
Karen DeloachMimikwillie45@aol.com
Mimi@blueelderlemc.com
972-741-5239 
Robin McCarrollRockin Robin RobinMccarroll@yahoo.com
Rockinrobin@blueelderlemc.com
214-537-4611 
Tommie WoodGammaTTommie.wood@hotmail.com
GammaT@blueelderlemc.com
214-680-8697
Lisa PrinceGigglesLisa.prince36@yahoo.comGiggles@blueelderlemc.com214-709-1833


ASSOCIATES & HONORARY

NameClub NicknameEmail AddressClub Email AddressPh Number
Harry BeilGatorHbeil@sbcglobal.netGator@blueelderlemc.com214-642-2799






PROSPECTS

SUPPORTERS

MEMBERS

NameClub NicknameEmail AddressClub Email AddressPh Number
Rick ReidRevTravelingon9091@aol.com
Rev@blueelderlemc.com214-577-2698
Steve DeloachSargesjdeloach@yahoo.com
Sarge@blueelderlemc.com
972-741-5239 
Jesus TrevinoMr. TJtrevino3942@yahoo.commrtMrT@blueelderlemc.com
214-537-4611 
Frank RuspoliRaguf.ruspoli@yahoo.comRagu@blueelderlemc.com
214-680-8697
Bruce D'OstrophBadgerba6341@yahoo.com
Badger@blueelderlemc.com
214-549-1555
Ron MarshallShooterShooter@blueelderslemc.comShooter@blueelderlemc.com
214-681-9021 
John GriffinGriffgriffinjwm@att.net
Griff@blueelderlemc.com
214-478-1741
Mario TamazTazmariotamez@ymail.comTaz@blueelderlemc.com
 469-231-4207
Guy ConnellyGuyboguy_connelly@msn.com
Guybo@blueelderlemc.com
214-415-0069
Craig ReynersonOld Mancar2561@netportusa.com
Oldman@blueelderlemc.com
 214-535-3506
Doug CurtisPopsdoug.curtis60@yahoo.com
Pops@blueelderlemc.com
 214-498-6418






Members Only

BLUE ELDERS

Law Enforcement Motorcycle Club